## January 2023 - May 2023

Committee and Date of Meeting	GOVERNOR												
Governors	Mr Symons	Mrs Perks	Mrs Kahsur	Mrs Kausar	Mr Evans	Mrs Simpson	Mr Samways	Mrs Windle	Mr Smith	Mrs Keyworth -Edwards	Mrs Devine	Mr Davies	Mrs Wilkinson
Full Governors 12.01.2023	✓ Co Chair	Α	n/a	n/a	A Co Chair	<b>✓</b>	Α	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	✓ Clerk	n/r
Curriculum and Standards Committee 07.03.2023	<b>✓</b>	Α	n/a	n/a	✓	<b>✓</b>	n/r	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	n/r	<b>✓</b>	n/r	n/r
Audit and General Purpose Committee 16.03.2023	<b>✓</b>	n/r	n/r	n/r	<b>✓</b>	n/r	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	n/r	n/r
AGP Extra Ordinary Meeting 28.03.2023	<b>~</b>	n/r	n/r	n/r	<b>✓</b>	n/r	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	n/r	n/r
Full Governors 18.04.2023	✓ Co Chair	CFA	✓	Α	✓ Co Chair	✓	✓	✓	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>	✓	√ Clerk	n/r
Full Governors 23.05.2023	✓ Co Chair	Α	<b>✓</b>	Α	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	Α	✓	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	n/r	√ clerk

A =Apologies accepted n/a = No apologies sent n/r = Not required CFA = Consent for Absence

Resignation received Mrs R Windle